Side Menu Ends, main content for this page begins
Back to Side Menu (includes search)

WHS National Honor Society Inductees

Posted on: April 25, 2022
National Honor Society - WHS ceremony 2022

Congratulations to our WHS National Honor Society inductees for 2022! We are #HurricaneProud of these students and their accomplishments.

Addison Beckett, Taliah Billingsley, Brianna Brunke, Brynnley Bryant, Levi Cochran, Elizabeth Custis, Ashley Delph, Emily Gerard, Elizabeth Gray, Josie Heys, Oliver McDermott, Hillary Laforge, Keiana Murdock, Izabella Mybrugh, Bryson Platt, Trey Reed, Hannah Scott, Logan Shumaker, Addyson Smith, Alexander Smith, Lisbon Smith, Gracie Sutton, Jenna Taylor, Makenna Tolliver, Jeffrey Valentine, Grace Vance, Conner Walters, and Preston Zeigler.